1.888.922.7325

Testimonials

Red Seal Notary is Canada's National Notary Public Company

Testimonials

I was impressed of the simplicity, efficiency, and professionalism of the Red Seal Notary service. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need.
5 / 5 stars
Dave
October 25, 2013
AMAZING.....They have lots of locations that are very accessible. The staff are very friendly and extremely professional. Excellent customer service. I went in to get some papers signed and like some of the other reviews i was out in 10 minutes. Actually it even felt like less time then that. Great team, keep up the good work. You guys really do deserve the good reviews.
5 / 5 stars
Kevin
October 23, 2013
Was concerned I wouldn't have time to get everything I needed notarised in the short time I had. I needn't have concerned myself. 3 items copied and notarised in no time and an added assurance that they would happily take a call from the authority needing the copies. Would highly recommend this hassle free, efficient service and am sure I'll be using them in the future.
5 / 5 stars
Mark
October 22, 2013
Absolute terrific customer service, the girl at the front desk is very helpful and proactive. I needed a notarized letter to travel with my kids. We did not have a prepared letter so she printed one from the official website and assisted us to complete. The service was fast and efficient, we were there probably 15 minutes tops. Thanks Red Seal, keep up the good service.
5 / 5 stars
Nellie
October 18, 2013
Quick, easy and efficient. The way it should be
5 / 5 stars
Andrew
October 17, 2013
I was impressed of the simplicity, efficiency, and professionalism of the Red Seal Notary service. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need.
5 / 5 stars
Dave
October 17, 2013
Great and speedy service! Love the fact that they have walk-in locations! Just what I needed!
5 / 5 stars
Juan
October 4, 2013
Fast and convenient location in downtown Toronto. Got my notory done in 5 minutes.
5 / 5 stars
Moid
September 25, 2013
Great fast service, convenient locations that are very accessible by foot, car or public transit, possible coupon available on their website.
5 / 5 stars
Lisa - Toronto, ON
August 26, 2013
5 stars, excellent service. Got my documents notarized in less than 10 minutes.
5 / 5 stars
Roberto - Toronto, ON
September 3, 2013
Great service. Went in to get my papers notarized, came out 10 minutes later.
5 / 5 stars
Alex - Toronto, ON
August 5, 2013
We were away from home on holidays and needed services quickly to finalize details around the purchase of our new home. Red Seal was professional, quick and easy to work with.
4 / 5 stars
Louise - Toronto, ON
September 9, 2013
I was in and out in less then 10 minutes when there were 5 other customers ahead of myself. The staff were super friendly!
5 / 5 stars
Mada - Toronto, ON
August 1, 2013
I go to Red Seal Notary quite often and I was extremely satisfied with the authentication and legalization services provided by Shannon from Red Seal Notary. She was highly knowledgeable and provided efficient service. I was extremely satisfied with my overall experience.
Andres D. - Ajax, Ontario
June 12, 2013
Thank you so much for all your help with this matter. Greatly appreciated. Will remember to call you next time wee need same type of action.
Diane M. - Quebec, Quebec
June 6, 2013
Thank you for explaining things to me. I had no idea about this process.
Clint Winn - Calgary, Alberta Authentication and Legalization Client
December 6, 2012
Thank you so much you have been a great help!
Arthur Whitfield - Halifax, Nova Scotia Authentication and Legalization
October 12, 2012
I was in a terrible bind, finding out only days before leaving for Ecuador, that I needed to have my birth certificate apostilled. I called Red Seal Notary in Toronto and was told exactly what to do in order to get it done. I followed their instructions, then trusted (and prayed!) that they could get it done in time. They got it done just under the wire, even though the embassy closed early and went on holidays. They are amazing! You can put your trust in these people! Delva....you're the BEST!
Deb L. - Mt Forest, Ontario
August 9, 2012
This is a long overdue thank you for having responded in such a kind, compassionate and effective manner to my inquiry at the end of January. It was so good of you to explain the process for a clearance on the phone with me and simply have respnded so quickly. You are the one and only person who was able to actually help me - by educating me and offering to provide assistance. In addition, you confirmed that the request for a clearance had been duly processed and received. I never did thank you properly and did want to do so. I am sorry I let so much time go by before doing so - at least I am doing something about it now!! A donation has been made in your honour to the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation. Again, thank you for all of your time and attention. My family appreciates it deeply.
Susan F.
February 21, 2011
Excellent and professional. Great customer service.
J A. - North York, Ontario
July 8, 2009
Thank you so much for all your help with this matter. Greatly appreciated. Will remember to call you next time we need same type of action.
Diane, Quebec City, Quebec
I am very impressed with your website and you have an excellent telephone voice, too.
Craig B., Ottawa, Ontario
You were a pleasure to deal with.
Mary T., Mississauga, Ontario
You have been so helpful. Your quick and timely responses confirmed everything that I needed. Your ability to identify my needs and questions while keeping them in relative layman's terms is exemplary. Thank you again for making this one difficult detail an easy one!
Stephanie M.
Your website is very helpful, I especially liked the interactive dialog. I don’t know who is responsible for web design and function but I thought they (and you) should know.
Ed
It was a pleasure doing business with Red Seal Notary. Things like this are always a stresser and can potentially be very painful. You have been so friendly, accommodating and professional, thanks for everything.
Suzanne P. - Markham, Ontario
Because of my job as translator, I have dealt with a lot of lawyers and notaries but I have never met a more professional and helpful group of individuals as your staff.
Frank C. - Toronto, Ontario
Thank you for getting all our company's documents authenticated and legalized in such short time - I am truly impressed that you got all of the documents authenticated and also legalized in all the 7 consulates in less than two days - wow ....
Marc P. - Calgary, Alberta
You were prompt, efficient and attentive. I am pleased with the service and the appointment making process.
Anthony - Toronto, Ontario
Wow! i didn't expect that someone would pick up so quickly!
Tim - Scarborough, Ontario
Thank you for the excellent service - your mobile service saved my client a lot of money that I would have had to charge him if I had to attend at his home to notarize his documents.
John N. - Toronto, Ontario
I would recommend Red Seal to others and I find your rates were very reasonable for the services rendered. It was a stressful situation to not know any suitable Guarantor's to sign my passport application, but the services rendered by Red Seal alleviated that stress and made the process a lot easier for me as I was on a deadline for completion of this for work purposes. Everyone in your office was so resourceful and pleasant. I highly recommend your company to anyone who needs to get documents notarized.
Tony P. - Vancouver, British Columbia
We just wanted to let you know we are very happy with your service, and as we handle many legalizations for clients in Canada we most definitely will be using your service again for future work.
Brian B. - Toronto, Ontario
Your company sets a high standard for all notaries to follow – thank you for the wonderful service.
Michelle J.
In the past, whenever I needed documents notarized I had to go to my lawyer’s office, wait around forever until he had time to notarize my documents which was a total waste of my time – when I came to your office yesterday, I was out of there in less than 5 minutes! That’s amazing - thank you for introducing a service that was really needed.
Hong X. - Toronto, Ontario
Thank you so much for your help in getting these documents looked after and sent back to Saint Maarten. I knew it would be a lot of trouble in the timeframe you were given and I was skeptical to think it could even be done. My fiancé and I are so very grateful for everything you did to help in this manner. Without your help, we would not be getting married next week…So thank you over and over and over again for everything.
John M.
I was in and out in less then 10 minutes when there were 5 other customers ahead of myself. The staff were super friendly!
Mada D.
We were away from home on holidays and needed services quickly to finalize details around the purchase of our new home. Red Seal was professional, quick and easy to work with.
Louise W.
Great service. Went in to get my papers notarized, came out 10 minutes later.
Alex Z. - Toronto, Ontario
5 stars, excellent service. Got my documents notarized in less than 10 minutes.
Roberto M.
Great fast service, convenient locations that are very accessible by foot, car or public transit, possible coupon available on their website.
Lisa S.
Load more
Thanks to you and all your team for your help with all the appointments. Yesterday was a busy day…
Barbara Likens - Courts Researcher
We used Red Seal Notary this year for all of our visa document needs. This was our first year using the services and we were very pleased with the service and notaries. We will continue to use Red Seal for all of our notary needs moving forward.
Independent School - Toronto, Ontario
Since Shannon is returning tomorrow, I want to take a moment to thank all of you who have been so efficient in handling our notary requests. It has been a pleasure to work with you! Shannon, you are lucky (as am I) to have such great co-workers. Thanks again,
Corporate Client
May 15, 2013
Thank you sooo much for helping us!! You are a life-saver, and we very much appreciated your Extra effort to accommondate our rush circumstances! You are wonderful!!!!
Corporate Client - Calgary, Alberta
March 17, 2012

LOCATIONS